Twelve Sermons on Elisha.


Price: $17.60

Quantity: 1 available

Condition: Fine


Formerely Elisha Part II. Contents include The New Erection, The Mount of Chariots, Israel and the Heathen, The Royal Penitent, Divine Protection, The Curse of Unbelief, The Breaking Up of the Camp, Good Tidings, God Is Faithful to his Word, The Restitution, The walk to Damascus, Hazael.

Title: Twelve Sermons on Elisha.

Author: KRUMMACHER (F. W.).

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Pietan Publications,: 2002.

Binding: Softbound

Condition: Fine

Seller ID: 133453